What do you think is the best thing to do on a snow day?

Image result for snow day

25 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs. Johnston said,

    On a snow day, I like to snuggle in bed, watch some tv and eat macaroni and cheese.

  2. 2

    Reid said,

    i love to slep in

  3. 3

    Hannah said,

    on a snow day i like to wach tv.

  4. 4

    Lia. said,

    i like plaing in the snow and driking hot choclit;.

  5. 5

    Mason said,

    On snow days i sleep in and eat
    some than that my mom makes.

  6. 6

    LIly said,

    I like to sleep in on a snoe day.

  7. 7

    Noir said,

    ON A SNO DAY I WENT SLEDING AND HAD HOT CHOClit.

  8. 8

    Parker said,

    on a snow Day I sleep in i woch Tv i play my ipad.

  9. 9

    Cohen said,

    I like to make a snow man on a snow day.

  10. 10

    Lincoln said,

    i like to sled.

  11. 11

    Kaelee said,

    i like to dring hot coco

  12. 12

    Mekhi said,

    on a snowda i wach tv and ate ickrem .

  13. 13

    Alaya said,

    i like to play yoonikorns.

  14. 14

    Brian. said,

    ON A SNO DAY i pay in the sno.

  15. 15

    Zia said,

    I LIKE TO BILD SNOW FORTS AND PLAY GAMS AND PLAY SOCER.

  16. 16

    Katie said,

    I like to bild a snow fot.

  17. 17

    Eldin said,

    on a snow day i like to sled .

  18. 18

    Liam said,

    I like to do sunten fun like cececes.

  19. 19

    Elijah. said,

    I like to snuggle in on a snow day and eat tost on asnow day and eatmacaroni and cheese.

  20. 20

    Sophia p. said,

    i like to sleep In Iike To Jringc Hot Coco. I Like To Play In The Snow.

  21. 21

    Avalyn said,

    I lIke to play In the snow on A snow snow DAY.

  22. 22

    Sophia M. said,

    oN a snow day i like to play with my frend and sleep in and woch tv and patin and play with my toys.

  23. 23

    Tyler said,

    on a snow day i like to play on my fon.

  24. 24

    Anonymous said,

    I LOVE snow days! We get to sleep in, watch movies, go sledding and drink hot cocoa 🙂

  25. 25

    Elijah said,

    I love snow days because we can play in the snow. We can have
    bagels for breakfast. Because we can wear Pajamas the whole day.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment