Do you want to be a penguin?

Image result for emperor penguin

24 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Katie said,

    I want to be a penguin. becase it will be eser to learn how to swim. I would be cute. I can slid on my belly. and that is why I should be a penguin.

  2. 2

    Mason said,

    I DONT WANT TO BE A PANQUIN. i would have to spit into my babys mouth. if i was holding the egg i mit crak it by axutint. you would have to have the egg for two months. thats why i dont want to be a panqin.

  3. 3

    REID. said,

    I DO WOT TO BE A PAGWIN BECUS WE SLID WE SWIM WE ARE SPELSHL THAT IS THE PAGWIN STORY.

  4. 4

    Brian. said,

    I do not wont to be a penguin.It wil be hrde wrk. Help a egg.Il ned to fed the babey peguin.Tats wiy i do not wont to be a peguin.

  5. 5

    Lia said,

    I would like to be a penguin becus i can sloed on ice .allso i can swim . i can allso wodll.that is why i wont to be a penguin .

  6. 6

    Cydney said,

    i want to be a penguin i can slid on ice i can live with out moch food andi i can have in egg btren my feet that is why i want to be a penguin.

  7. 7

    Hannah said,

    I want to be a penguin becuaes i will be soft and i will keep the egg
    warm and i will be fuzzy penguin. That is why i want to be a penguin.

  8. 8

    Alaya. said,

    I should be a penguin. i can slid on my bely.i will take care of my egg.i can tech my baby penguin.that is why I should be a penguin.

  9. 9

    Kaelee said,

    i wont to be a pangwin i wud belee slide i wud have a cyoot baby i wud have thic fur theat i s why i wont to be a pangwine,

  10. 10

    Lincoln said,

    I want to be a penguin.Becuse I could lern to tobogin.I could live udergrowd.I could slide on my belly.that is why i want to be a penguin.

  11. 11

    Noir said,

    I do not want to be a penguin cos the dad cant eat and it is cold and it is very snowy that is why I dont want to be a penguin.

  12. 12

    tyler said,

    i dont wont to be a penguin becose it is hard to tak kar of a penguin and it is scary to go hunting and you can get hrt thats why i dont wont to be a penguin.

  13. 13

    Liam said,

    I want to be a penguin. I git to slid. I git to tak trns in a hutl. I git to swim in the watre. that is why I whnt to be a penguin.

  14. 14

    Lily said,

    I wont to be a penugin becus I can bely slid and stuf my self and go suwiming that is why I should be a penugin.

  15. 15

    SOPHIA P. said,

    I SHOULD BE A PENGUIN. BECOUSE MY MOM WILL BREING ME SOME FOOD. AND I WILL WODLE. AND I CAN SWIME. THAT IS WHY I SHOULD BE A PENGUIN.

  16. 16

    Elijah said,

    I what to be a penguin becues i can swim and i can belly slid and i will
    be cute and it is fun being a penguin .

  17. 17

    AvaLyn said,

    I Whant To Be a Pengwen Becase Evryone Will Think I Am cute.And I can Have a Baby.And I Can Woddl AnD They Are cute.That Is Why I SholD Be A Penguin.

  18. 18

    Zia said,

    I dont wont to be a penguin becos . I dont wont to wotle. I dont wont to eat fish. I dont wont to swim.That is why I dont wont to be a penguin.

  19. 19

    audrey said,

    I dont want to be a penguin becuse i have to put food in the babys mooth and slide on my bele and ther is ice thats why i dont want to be a penguin.

  20. 20

    Sophia m. said,

    i do not wont want to be a penguin. cuse if i was a baby penguin i wude haveto eat amost throwup. i wuoid not want to live in a colid plais. i do not want to slide on my bely on the ice. that is wiye i do not to be a penguin.

  21. 21

    PARKER. said,

    I shod be a penguin. I cod slid. I cod et a lot. I cod swim. That is why i shod be a penguin.

  22. 22

    Eldin r said,

    I want to be a penguwi bekus i cuod bele slid . i cuod wom up . i cuod swim . that is why i suold be a penguin .

  23. 23

    Cohen said,

    I do not wont to be a paqin bcus i mite get lost. i will get cold. i will be mad i hafto tac car of a baby. that is wy I do not wont to be a pagwin.

  24. 24

    Mekhi said,

    i dont want to be a penguwi . i miet get lost . and i mit get eten by a leperd sele . and i hafto puyook in my babys mouth . and that is why i dount wont to be a pangwin .


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment