The snow is melting! If you were a snowman, what would you do?

Image result for melting snowman

25 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Taryn said,

    I wd go to the north pol .

  2. 2

    Alex. said,

    if i was a snow man and the snow meting i wod go to the noth pole.

  3. 3

    Charley. said,

    I would go to anrtaka.

  4. 4

    Kristian said,

    if i was a snowman i wood eat ice.

  5. 5

    Harrison said,

    i wiww mlt and be re bilt i wiw met santu and eat iesss.

  6. 6

    Simon said,

    I wood run to the sawth pol.

  7. 7

    Jayden said,

    I wood site in ice I wood jrek code coco I wood go to the nohe pol.

  8. 8

    Caden said,

    I would go in the freezar.

  9. 9

    Ethan said,

    If I was A snow man I would
    go to the sowth pole.

  10. 10

    Allison said,

    I would go to a giant cold frigerrater and stay there.

  11. 11

    mAYA. said,

    I WOULD GO TO ANTIKRTU.

  12. 12

    Tabitha said,

    If i were a snowman and i was melting i would eat ice cream.

  13. 13

    Delaney said,

    if i were a snowman i would eat ice cream.

  14. 14

    LUCAS said,

    IF i were a snowman i would find a frezr.

  15. 15

    Blaise said,

    if i wer a snoman i wod git a freser.

  16. 16

    Kale said,

    The snow is melting go in the wutr now.

  17. 17

    Bentley said,

    if i wr a somand i would call sandta to tace me to the
    the nofpl.

  18. 18

    Natalee. said,

    If i was a snowmen i would melt and be bildid nesxd time.

  19. 19

    Max said,

    The snow is melting I need to go to the north pol.

  20. 20

    Jax said,

    if i was a snoman melting i wod go in a fresr.

  21. 21

    Mattea said,

    i wll eat ice and snow and go to a frezr.

  22. 22

    Ayden. said,

    if i wus a snow man i wudcall sant if i wus sn ow man i wud eat ois
    if i wus a snow man i wud eat snow.

  23. 23

    deaire said,

    if i was a snomen and i was melteg i wood go to the beth and get to the wodr.

  24. 24

    Jack said,

    If i was a snowman and i was melting i would stay in a ice creme truck.

  25. 25

    Anthony said,

    i woed go in a frrzr.+


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment