If you were a snowman who came alive at night, what would you do?

snow

22 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Amiya. said,

    I wood go sleding.

  2. 2

    Xandra. said,

    I would swing.

  3. 3

    Micah said,

    if i was a snowman i wud et a cold ches brgr.

  4. 4

    Lennie. said,

    I whud have a snow ball fiyt.

  5. 5

    Soleil said,

    I would drik cold coco.

  6. 6

    Aaliyah said,

    i wd play. snow tag.

  7. 7

    chase said,

    i w d mak nu ther sno min,

  8. 8

    Eli said,

    If I was a snow man I wold drenk cold cowcow.

  9. 9

    Carter said,

    i would sled.

  10. 10

    Liam. said,

    I would go inside and wath movies.

  11. 11

    Maddy said,

    i wud bee a snoman bkus icud fow snob bol.

  12. 12

    Cora said,

    if i was a snowman. i will drink wader.

  13. 13

    Henry said,

    I f i wr a snoeman i wud scat.

  14. 14

    Samuel said,

    If i was a snowman at night i would snek uway.

  15. 15

    dylan said,

    if i was a snoman i wil dric hot coco.

  16. 16

    Leo said,

    If i was a snow man i would have a hot dog party.

  17. 17

    Lillian b said,

    what I would do if i was a sonwman I Would eat cod trets.

  18. 18

    Harry said,

    I would put on a pumpkin and scare people!

  19. 19

    Abby said,

    i wouid hav a snobell fit.

  20. 20

    Cassie said,

    I would like to drink hot coco i would have a snowball figt i would go ice sating on a lake.

  21. 21

    Leah said,

    if you snowman who came alive at night I would go sleding.

  22. 22

    Mrs. Maas said,

    Wow! You would be busy snowmen. I like your ideas.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment