We are learning about mammals! What is your favorite mammal and why?

monkey

21 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs. Johnston said,

    My favorite mammal is a monkey. They can hang by their tails. Monkeys can swing through the trees. Monkeys act a lot like people. That is why a monkey is my favorite mammal.

  2. 2

    jack said,

    my favorit mamil is a dog bycus they are funy and they are cuot and fun to playe with and thats wiy i lik them.

  3. 3

    jagger said,

    MY FAVORITE is a baer be cose it is fat and strog and big i love baers.

  4. 4

    Adam said,

    My favorite mammal is a bunyy they ard frrey and cood. I like bunyy.

  5. 5

    delaney said,

    my favrite mammle is a griaft.bacase it has spots.it has
    a long neck.and eat,s laevs.i love grafts.

  6. 6

    Harrison said,

    My favorite mammal is a dog.They can bark. They can fech.They can jump hi.Dogs are the best.

  7. 7

    elizabeth said,

    my favrit mel is horsis. tha hop lep ae d ruun. horsi r the bes.

  8. 8

    Triniti. said,

    my favorite mammal is a monkey . they have curly tlas . they have big had . and eat bnadus. that wiy ilove monkeys.

  9. 9

    connor said,

    My favorite mammal is a cheta. They are fast they are good hanter. They are good blander That is why a cheta is my favorite mammal.

  10. 10

    Judson said,

    my favorite mammal is a lion. becus they or the king and they but they can kil buflows and fish and wildrbest they or the best

  11. 11

    kendra said,

    my favorite mammal is a dog becus they snuggl with you and lik you and kiss you. that the one i love.

  12. 12

    layne said,

    my favorite mammal is a dog they are flefe nise and saf that is wiy dogs are the best*

  13. 13

    john said,

    My favorite mammal is a elfit be cus it has hors and it can run fast and it is a god pred etr i thic elfit are osm .

  14. 14

    casey said,

    my favorite mammal is a wolfs i like wolfs bcus that are stog i thingc that are cool and ilike wolfs bcus thr fr is sotht that wy thay are the best

  15. 15

    ryan said,

    my favorite mammal is a chda it is fast they have spots they are thebest

  16. 16

    shyla said,

    i luv dog s. de kus thay slep on yoer bed and thay do trix.

  17. 17

    taylor said,

    my favorite mammal is a cheda it is so fast and i like how they looks and i like ther baby i love cheda.

  18. 18

    CHRISTIAN said,

    my Favorite mammal is a monkey monkeys clim trees tay eat bnanas. and like to relax and I like to clim to , I Love monkeys ,

  19. 19

    karlee said,

    my favorite mammal is a chedu i like chedus be cus
    they can ran

  20. 20

    joelle said,

    my favorite mammal is a dog becols thay like to run.

  21. 21

    blake said,

    my favorite mammal is a chetue i luc it be cus they are fast they are stron to


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment