The holiday season is here! What holiday traditions do you celebrate with your family?

27 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs. Johnston said,

    My favorite holiday tradition is going to cut down my Christmas tree! My mom and I also bake LOTS of yummy Christmas cookies to eat. On Christmas day, I go to my mom’s house to eat a big Christmas lunch!

  2. 2

    paige said,

    i shop . i caril . i play.

  3. 3

    cameron said,

    i go to my nanus hom and mack kukes . i go to bed so i get los of prezis.

  4. 4

    antaun. said,

    i eat cukes and sled and hag the cismi tree up.

  5. 5

    john said,

    i kut dan a tree.we dakurat the tree.we go to my grimu hos.

  6. 6

    makenna said,

    I dakcrat A ckrismis tree and I go slleting and I make cookes.

  7. 7

    brookyln said,

    me rnd female gow to thrth. me and femie go awt to ple. me and femle go to gramu.

  8. 8

    makaela said,

    i love making snowangles . i love having snowball fights . i love kicking snow at people.

  9. 9

    corcoran said,

    i lke sledeiu an et kuke an suglu wif my mom an wif nat.

  10. 10

    dustin said,

    i bild a chritmas. i opin prasits . i opin the prasits.

  11. 11

    MAYA said,

    I HAG MY STOCG.I CELUBRA CRISMIS. I LEV CEIS AND MILK FOR SATA.

  12. 12

    jake said,

    ME AND MOM UOWAS SED DOW ARE STEP HIL.
    WE HAV A SOBOFUT .
    I CHUVL ARE DOVWA .

  13. 13

    TY said,

    i liek to gou to my grams hos and kut don a terr and mak crismis cuces.

  14. 14

    luci said,

    WE DEKRAT A TREE . WE MAK CUKES .WE OPIN PRESINTS.

  15. 15

    danny said,

    i go to my nanas and opin presis with my flamule . i git a crismis tree . i hag with my cusis .

  16. 16

    elliot said,

    we gat or tree. and we draaoitd or tree and it is time for christmas.

  17. 17

    Peyton said,

    my family cut down a christmas tree.my family eats spgety for christmas dinner.I go to my gramas house for cristmas.

  18. 18

    alexander said,

    i degrat the tree . i dagragr the has . i dagrat ota sad.

  19. 19

    nathan said,

    i put up are tree. eat cooces. yumyum. i love cooces. we hang stoking.

  20. 20

    shaniya said,

    i like to et ces wif my fae. i lik to opn pasns. i pawi ym yno tos.

  21. 21

    mackenzie said,

    my fsale is mak cooces . my famle is gitin prsis . my famls is sledig.

  22. 22

    DIANA said,

    me and my mom pot on the christmas tree and we eat cookkies and we pot on penzis.

  23. 23

    Lily said,

    My favorite is waching the poler espxses.And go to my gandmas house.And cellabrate my brothers birthday.

  24. 24

    TUCKER said,

    we go cut trees and sled and deckarate the tree.

  25. 25

    brianna said,

    my family drik ht cwcowo. we mack cooks. we han are stokking,

  26. 26

    tyler said,

    mom lik to snugl and dad l mac cucez. i dacrat tle tre.

  27. 27

    Mrs. Maas said,

    Wow! It sounds like you all have fun celebrating the holidays. I like to have fun with my family on the holidays, too. Mrs. Johnston is right. We do make lots of yummy cookies to eat and we give some away, too.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment