We need to keep our bodies healthy and strong! What do you do to stay healthy?

19 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs. Johnston said,

    I try to eat from all five food groups every day. I really do love eating my vegatables! I also try to get exercise every day. Mr. Johnston and I usually go for a walk after dinner. To stay healthy, I also wash my hands a lot during the day.

  2. 2

    Tori said,

    I eat vechtbls evreday. and wosh my hands. and eat frute. and dringc milke . and eat bred . and snez in my elbaw . and shower evreday . and clen my facs .

  3. 3

    Hannah said,

    carits runing bnanus brocli gowing on the chredmil bens I wer my play 60 to for a wiyl tumaytos playing bascit bol .

  4. 4

    Evan.m said,

    I jog a lot.All the tim I eat frot.I wosh my hans.
    I wrc owt.I owas yos hans san utiser.
    I go to the groshre stor wiht my mom we biy los of helfe food.

  5. 5

    Kat said,

    I wlli Eyt bacule. ptados. Musrums. Tmados. Apus. prs. Biuwbues. wunen.jupen. puprs.

  6. 6

    Katelyn said,

    I stay hlfe by.Eating frat and vechubls I aso run I eat hlfe a lot. I love candy a lot.

  7. 7

    Cora. said,

    I cep hefe . By juproing and eting froos and vechtvus. thy are heth for you. Jucfood is not hefe for you.

  8. 8

    Robert said,

    I jog a lot.I eat good food. I wash my hands a lot.I love froot.I love being hethey.

  9. 9

    Carly said,

    I stay helfy by runing.And drenk milk every day.And eat my froots and vechtibuels.And also eat cheese.And clen.And uoos hol gran bred.And eat helfy.

  10. 10

    Dawson. said,

    I ekrsis. pol ups. run. jog. strech.

  11. 11

    Cory said,

    Go swiming. I eat apples.I like to run. I eat vegtabels. I try to eat from all five food groups every day. I jump all arond my house.To keep my brain from geting bad I play legos.

    s

  12. 12

    Gavin said,

    I eat froots and vestblls.run.eksrsis.et heth food.et 5 grups.

  13. 13

    Leslie said,

    I et apls and I et ojos. I exsosis. I et helfe.
    I run wif miy femle.

  14. 14

    summer said,

    Ecsrsis run strech eat Hellthy Foods Brocle carits strobares bnanus.

  15. 15

    aiden said,

    i eat a appul and bnanu brokli it is good for us i liket it a iot i eat 20 more.

  16. 16

    kaia said,

    I et foot and i et vajbls.

  17. 17

    brock said,

    I Love Foowd. and froot. and vecbools .

  18. 18

    Mrs. Underhill said,

    I eat lots of yummy fruits and vegetables, especially raspberries and asparagus. I also exercise at the YMCA. My favorite thing to do there is play basketball with Carly and her sisters.

  19. 19

    Kim said,

    Mrs. Johnston’s nephew Rowan loves to go hiking, snowshoeing, and walking with the dog. Playing at the playground is good exercise too! We also eat lots of fruits and vegetables – Rowan’s favorites are blueberries and raisins!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment