Our class is learning about ways to be green! What are you going to do to help keep the earth healthy and clean?

20 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs. Johnston said,

    I am going to try to recycle everything I can! I am also going to make sure I turn off the lights whenever I leave a room.

  2. 2

    Joey said,

    I wod clen a pond even If I have to jump in a lack. I wil do it.

  3. 3

    Benon said,

    I
    re
    cycle evere day I recyc cans.

  4. 4

    autumn said,

    I will recycle. I will cling the swing . I will reduce. I will reuse.

  5. 5

    taylor said,

    I recycle and reuse things sometimes at my house.I also turn off the light,s when i,m going out of a room.I turn off the foset when I brush my teeth.Some pepole litter in
    pond,s and hurt the animals.

  6. 6

    Kayli said,

    Whenever I see trash I am goona pick up the trash. and throw it away.and I will recycle.and pick up trash at scool.andnot liter.

  7. 7

    Emersyn said,

    I would not drive a car. I would recycle. I would reuse. I would turn evrething of and go out side and play!!!!!!! I would make things into instermints. When i go to bed i turn off all the lights in the house!!!!!!! I turn the tv off when im done with it. but some times i forget!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. 8

    Maddie said,

    Recycle everything!I will play plant a tree in 100 secits.Make new things out of old things.And ride my bike.

  9. 9

    Lorna said,

    I kowe how to Sing reuse reduce and recycle cho.that myns recycle.1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. 10

    trey said,

    me and mom olwas recycle reduce and reuse.

  11. 11

    Peri said,

    I will pick up eny thing wht is trach up frum the grornd. I will not litr. I will not wride my car.I will recycle reduce reuse those thing’s.I will turn off the ligh’s winavr I go to the groshe bag’s I reuse the plastick bag’s!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. 12

    sky said,

    I will not driv my cor. I reduce mi wodr botl. I woold help the
    erth cln up. tri that at hom to.

  13. 13

    Elizabeth said,

    i will reuse los of stof . i like the eath so so so moch i will reuse evre day . its not so hord. its god for the eath . i do not like thrash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hoow would wont trash in there lack nowon . i will help evre day. i dot like thrash.i am so agr at pepol how frow stof in the laks.

  14. 14

    jaidyn said,

    i will make shre the wrld is a batr plas. by reuse and reduce and recycle. i will not littr . i will not smok. i will not drty the woter.will you do thes things!!!!!!!

  15. 15

    Brianna said,

    recycle your botals be cuses recycleing is good for the Erth becu
    s,trash is bad for the Erth.

  16. 16

    justin said,

    To recycle you have to throw away some things in the recycle .some things like cans . and like bottle .and like paper it helps the erath so the hluy erath planit is a damp of thiltey trash. now how wod you like that.and that now is that .

  17. 17

    ALI said,

    I will not threow food in the watre . and i will not threow uway in sediwill rysycie.

  18. 18

    Lilly said,

    i will plant lots of tree.and recycle things and reuse stuff.and use stuff that i can reuse. and stop throwing trash in the water.

  19. 19

    Jay t. said,

    1 WAY IS TO RECYCLEIF. IF IF IF YOU DO NOT RECYCLE . the wrold will be a wrold of trash?

  20. 20

    Mrs. Maas said,

    I am so proud of all the good things you are doing to recycle and keep the Earth a beautiful place. I know that sometimes it takes some work to recycle your trash but it is worth the time because I know that the world will be a better place for you to live in as you grow up! Keep up the good work!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment