Martin Luther King, Jr. wanted everyone to be treated with peace and respect. How do you respect others?

26 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs. Johnston said,

    I respect other people by helping them when they have a lot to do! I also try to fill peoples’ buckets every single day!

  2. 2

    Peri said,

    I can be nicse to wuninuthr . I can wrspet misis johnston. I can play with fres and play and drll a picchr.And be cind!!!!!!!

  3. 3

    Trey said,

    I respect other how I wont tham to treet me. Be nice to EVREBUDE.

  4. 4

    Joey said,

    I respet by being nis cas pepl be nis to me. Wus jayt bin nice to me.

  5. 5

    taylor said,

    I respect others by playing with them if they need somebody to play with. I try to fill everebodys buckets every day to. I also like to fill my family and my pets buckets every day to.

  6. 6

    Maddie said,

    I;m nice and kide.I help own and a nather .

  7. 7

    Gavin said,

    I rusprec pepoi by lising paying a tecd and Looking at the prsun tuking.

  8. 8

    Jaidyn said,

    Bing nais and shooing Rauspat .

  9. 9

    Emersyn said,

    When some one gets hrte il get miss. kim. And il fille some ones bukat by give some one a doller on the play grownd to by a popcorn bag.And when some one needs a frend il be there.

  10. 10

    Elizlabeth said,

    I help my mom and dad by doweg cors. I like doeg cors.

  11. 11

    Lorna said,

    Wen evr i git in a fit with my frend shelby i fix it. by comprmising.

  12. 12

    kayli said,

    I will tret pepell by filling thar buktikt. If they are sad I will tri to cher them up . Cus I tri to bee funneye.

  13. 13

    Brianna said,

    I will Bey frenley To ather pepul.
    I Love my mom and my Dad.

  14. 14

    Autumn said,

    I lave Matthew.I lave mom.I lave H.I lave me.

  15. 15

    Justin said,

    I do it by helping . Becos that is ruyt . And good .

  16. 16

    Lilly said,

    I wold treat peapl the way I wold want to be treatid.

  17. 17

    sky said,

    I respec mi mom.I dow. Do you? Uv Cios I Do.
    I respec mi dad . Ya I dow. I helt Cling.

  18. 18

    Jay t. said,

    I play with pepll . I like to play. Futbll is my favrit sport . I piay Farr.

  19. 19

    Benon said,

    Matin lothr king wotid to let pepl to be fer.
    I tret pepl jst lik he did.

  20. 20

    Jorge said,

    He hlpt the wrld by chaning sins that.saie wit people can uonly us the prks. I will hlpt zem git mune.

  21. 21

    Mrs. Maas said,

    I respect others by trying to always be kind. It makes me feel good and they feel good, too!

  22. 22

    Emersyn said,

    Il help some one by helping them rech something.And il help some one when they criy.

  23. 23

    Emersyn said,

    Il help pepol by being there frend.And il be very nice.

  24. 24

    Emersyn said,

    I helpdt my mom by geting the papers.martin luther king said BE NICE TO UTHERS he said.

  25. 25

    Mrs. Oosting said,

    I respect others by helping people when they need help. I like everyone’s comments.

  26. 26

    taylor oosting said,

    I like to help everebody.i also like to fill everebodys buckets too.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment