February is Dental Health Month!

Tell about a time when you lost a tooth.

25 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kellyjohnston said,

    When I was two years old, I fell off a stool and knocked out my front tooth! It really hurt and I cried a lot!
    –Mrs. Johnston

  2. 2

    michael said,

    That was when I was eating. That was at home

  3. 3

    max said,

    I was out caping .me and my dad wr huting. all the sudin, my tooth fel out.

  4. 4

    NICOLE. said,

    in FEBUAREY I LAST A TOTH WHEN I was at lunch.

  5. 5

    Lyneese said,

    i pold out my tooth and th
    the tooth fare left my tooth and she gave me a doLLer

  6. 6

    joe said,

    I lost a tooth win a thunder storm. i look like lare boy. the tooth faere came .I pld it out all by my sef.

  7. 7

    bailey said,

    I did not looz a toof. I think i will looz a toof win im 7.
    I thik i will thooz my toof at my hose.

  8. 8

    matthewm said,

    wen i lust my first tooth me and my dad were playing fotball my dad thuroit the ball
    ithit my tuof.

  9. 9

    avion said,

    wen my toth fall i wis siting in a chaer. the toth faer she gav me a nicl.

  10. 10

    Rachel said,

    I was at my ants hous. I was in the bathroom.Then my sister lockd me in the bathroom. she said i got ten secis to pull it out.

  11. 11

    ashley said,

    I was six when i lost my toth. iT bib not hrt at all. my sistr bib not want to wach.

  12. 12

    ally-jo said,

    I went to rachel dads house. we go there i saw rachels dog. his name is buddy. he is cute. we were jumping on the couch. i jumpt on rachel then she on me. i had a wiggely tooth. and then she jumpt on me agan. and then my tooth came out. i didnt even haert. it was relley bludy. we were laughing. then rachels dad got a bag. for my tooth. i wanted to show my mom. and my dad. i said thank you rachel.

  13. 13

    josh said,

    i lost a toth wan i wos eitn a chip. i falt a hord chip. it wosant a chip. it wos my toth. i yald mom i lost a tot. the tot fare kam.

  14. 14

    Matthew. H said,

    I lost my tooth win I was woching leo and shtich .

  15. 15

    Robert said,

    I pold ot mi tooth.

  16. 16

    courtney said,

    when i lost my tooth. it fell out at my gramas house . when i was eating a appel. I t came out.I did not fel enntagyu.

  17. 17

    Cody said,

    I fell owf the top of the bed.And it hiert my tooth.I kride to my mom.
    She side it is all rite.

  18. 18

    cora said,

    one day when I was 4 I had a wiggly tooth. to tell you it was sumer. my tooth was
    vaery loots. I ayt a aeppl. it cam out.

  19. 19

    Audrey said,

    I lost a tooth.The tooth Came.I poled my tooth out.It did not HRET.I like my
    tooth.I was Happy.

  20. 20

    jada said,

    i pull’t my tooth out in the back of my aunt’s van.

  21. 21

    coby said,

    I pold my tooth out win I Wus at home and i put my tooth ondr my pelo and the tooth farry came.

  22. 22

    Donovan said,

    I was at Dads one I pollde my tooth out.

  23. 23

    Mrs. Aupperlee said,

    WoW I cannot believe how many of you have lost a tooth already in 1st grade. I did not loose my first tooth until I was in second grade. I was beginning to believe that I never would loose a tooth. Then finally one became loose. I wiggled it day and night. I think when I finally pulled it out, it really was not ready, because I remember it hurt, it hurt a lot. Then I really did not want to loose another.
    Thank you for sharing your stories. I cannot wait to read more.
    Mrs. A.

  24. 24

    Mackenzie said,

    I lost my Toth When i was at my Frends Howes.

  25. 25

    Peri said,

    Win I lrste my toth it cindue hrt I pit it undr my polo and I got to dolrs cors from the tothviwy!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment